I am a mother of two, I have an 8 year old daughter and a 7 year old son. I enjoy spending time with my children and following their life in and out of school.
I strongly believe that children’s time outside the school is as important as their time in school.
Attending a theatrical performance, visiting a museum or even having lunch in a restaurant is as important as a lesson at school; to stay in a hotel, play in a park, walk across the river or watch a movie is as influential as an educational activity.

Through my venture, The Little PA, I am aiming to combine my organisational skills, professional experience in organising events, my personal experience of being a mum and organising my own children’s lifestyle and my belief in the importance of children’s lifestyle during their time outside school.

I have been working in the corporate industry for over 15 years. After having my two children, I managed to attain a balance between family and work in my daily life.
But when it came to giving time to extra activities even simple ones that I needed to spend time on, I found it difficult to keep the balance… Most of the time these activities or decisions related to small things, such as organisation my kids’ birthday parties, looking for activities for the weekend and booking tickets for a city break, but also included decisions for more important matters, such as looking for good schools and arranging the annual family holiday…
I felt that I needed someone, a kind of service, to whom I could explain exactly what I needed and to be presented with solutions and options, so my only job would be to choose what suits me best.
I felt that what I needed, to save me time as a busy, professional mum and help me organise my children’s free time could be turned into service: to make the lives of busy parents easier and take off them these time consuming tasks and endless searches which at the end of the day might be useless and unworthy. I made a lifestyle choice to move out of the corporate world and set up my own business.